top mobile website building

DIRECTOR OF GOLF INSTRUCTION
HARBORSIDE INTERNATIONAL
CHICAGO, IL

April 1st - September 30th

George is the Director of Golf Instruction at Harborside International, Chicago, IL from April 1st - September 30th.

2017 AimPoint Express Class Schedule

Friday, May 5 (1-3pm) (Express 1,2)
Friday, May 12 (1-3pm) (Express 1,2)
Friday, May 19 (1-3pm) (Express 1,2)
Friday, May 26 (1-3pm) (Express 1,2)
Saturday, June 3 (1-3pm) (Express / Speed)
Saturday, June 10 (1-3pm) (Express / Speed)
Saturday, June 17 (1-3pm) (Express / Speed)
Saturday, June 24 (1-3pm) (Express / Speed)
Sunday, July 2 (1-3pm) (Express / Speed)
Sunday, July 9 (1-3pm) (Express / Speed)
Sunday, July 16 (1-3pm) (Express / Speed)
Sunday, July 23 (1-3pm) (Express / Speed)
Sunday, July 30 (1-3pm) (Express / Speed)

For  program rates and information click the link below: 

Director of Golf Instruction Harborside International

Chicago’s home for golf since 1995

HARBORSIDE INTERNATIONAL

FOLLOW GEORGE